NYX Professional Makeup

 

image

NYX professional makeup recently sent me a few of their ultimate shadow palettes, pro lip cream,  color/correct/conceal palettes and a few lip liners. As a makeup artist I obviously couldn’t wait to experiment and try the new products!

I usually love NYX products so I am genuinely pleased with the quality of whatever I’d played around with. The eyeshadows are very pigmented, with a variety of tones including matte and shimmers. I actually used the lightest colour on the palette as a highlighter as well, so its versatile too. Perfect for a no makeup-makeup look, or a super glam affair. My favorites though have got to be the lip liners. They’re so long lasting, such a breeze to apply and they just glide on your lips SO easily! I used the lip palette as a lipstick and a cream blush and it was ah-mazing. All in all, the package was impressive. Thank you again to NYX professional makeup SA for sending me these beautiful products! ❤️

I’m attaching some (ok a lot because I’m obsessed) pictures below of my BEAAAUTIFUL model who I experimented on. Hope you guys enjoy! (Be sure to subscribe to my blog and  follow my instagram account here for future alerts of competitions, product reviews etc 🙂 )

 

Makeup by me

Model: Bibi Fatima Wadee

Photography: Ayesha Mayet (Raw pictures provided, editing done by me)

Super cool Harry Potter wand brushes – Swiitch beauty

 

Leave a Reply

